We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more. Got it

FoneGeek iPhone Passcode Unlocker User Reviews

starstarstarstarstar 58 Reviews

Write a Review
  • Fariz

    08 June 2021 12:59 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Good

  • Wendy

    18 May 2021 09:08 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Just followed the steps on the guide page and it successfully removed the screen passcode on my disabled iPhone 12!

  • Wilson

    13 May 2021 10:16 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    This software is very awesome!

  • Ann

    13 May 2021 10:10 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    My Apple ID account is locked and I don't know what the security question is. Finally, I removed the iCloud account with FoneGeek.

  • Arshdeep Singh Dhillon

    28 April 2021 09:19 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Reset password

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, do you want to reset screen passcode or Apple ID password?

  • Plumpat

    13 April 2021 05:21 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Unlock icloud

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, to unlock iCloud lock, please first make sure that your devie is activated. You can try the free trial version of FoneGeek iPhone Passcode Unlocker to see if it can support your device or not.

  • dashmiita

    11 April 2021 10:18 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    hi if i use the free trial can i still unlock my phone

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, the free tail version only provides a way to check if your device is supported or not. To unlock your iPhone, you should upgrade to the full version. Hope you can understand.

  • Donovan Edwards

    07 April 2021 07:54 GMT

    star

    The program won't even install on my pc. I keep getting a runtime error!

    FoneGeek replied:Would you please send more details about your problem to support@fonegeek.com? Our support team will help you install the software.

  • Luis

    12 March 2021 03:28 GMT

    starstarstarstar

    I used this product to bypass iCloud lock for my iPhone XS and it works great.

  • Tim Tan

    21 February 2021 10:15 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Hi, i have ipad pro and i forget the apple id and password. Which software should i purchase? I tried using another software and it stated that it cant detect my ipad pro, how will i know if your software can support/detect my device?

    FoneGeek replied:Hi, you can use FoneGeek iPhone Passcode Unlocker. You can download the program and see if it can support your device.

Write a Review
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • Excellent

Appoword by

Copyright © 2021 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved