We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more. Got it
location

FoneGeek iOS Location Changer User Reviews

starstarstarstarstar 11 Reviews

Write a Review
  • Florence

    20 September 2021 09:15 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    I really need a tool to hide my location to prevent it from being tracked. FoneGeek is a quick tool to change my GPS location in one click.

  • JulieJSchillinger@teleworm.us

    19 September 2021 12:40 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    AWESOME!!!!! Help a lot changing my location!

  • Michael

    19 September 2021 12:00 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Best Pokemon Go helper! Thanks!

  • Frank

    18 September 2021 11:45 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Thanks a lot for FoneGeek developing this tool, which has helped me catching several pkms without going outside. Here is one suggestion: DONT overuse it, or you will receive warnings from this game.

  • Daniel

    17 September 2021 06:20 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Great software! I like it!

  • Herman

    19 May 2021 10:34 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Love this funny tool!! virtual location is working!

  • Vince

    17 May 2021 11:16 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    It worked fine, but keep in mind that do not change the location frequently or you may get Warning from the game.

  • Fred

    16 May 2021 09:23 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Great tool, it do change the loation of my phone. It is the best location changer I ever use.

  • Duane

    14 May 2021 09:46 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    Amazing tool! It works perfectly on iPhone 12 to change location. Now I can catch pokemon at home.

  • Max

    12 May 2021 08:04 GMT

    starstarstarstarstar

    This tool was great to hide my location and fake it. I will recommend it to my friends!!!

Write a Review
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • Excellent

Appoword by

Copyright © 2021 FoneGeek Software Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved